Daily cup of the good stuff

Aesthetically and otherwise I am deeply entrenched in a life long affair with espresso and coffee. Deeply. Entrenched.  I enjoy a good espresso or coffee in the same soul nourishing way I love to enjoy walks in the park in the early fall wearing a light sweater, or rain in the spring when the sun is out, or fluffy snow at Christmas time, or curling up with a new mystery in bed surrounded by pillows and blankets, or laying in front of a fire.  It’s simply an intrinsically joyful affair.  Today I can’t stop thinking about a good double shot of espresso and a quick stroll out in the cold air to wake me up. Yawn, is it Friday yet?

If you’re in Cincinnati and need to snag a cup of coffee or shot of the strong stuff my favorites are (in no particular order):

